Skip to content

Over an hour later…

February 20, 2009
tags:

I’m not so hot with technology. My skills are always a work in progress. That being said, most of the blogs I love have images in them. Everybody else seems really good at finding just the right image to accompany the words on the page. I am about five steps behind – I’m not even sure I know how to get a photo onto the page. So this is me trying…

I have an infatuation with capitol buildings. How could you not love these buildings?

This is the Vermont State House in Montpelier,


and the Maryland State House in Annapolis,

and last, but not least, the Maine State House in Augusta. (This one I took with a camera phone; the quality is terrible, I know. )

I think I may be getting the hang of this. Per usual, it took me forever to figure it out, but I did and that is what counts. It may be a while before I post another photo, though. My camera battery is dead, and I can’t find the charger. So much for my new year resolution…

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 21, 2009 10:52 am

    I actually think the Augusta Capital is the most artistic! Well done! miss you.

Leave a comment